The embed above is the map of Uganda with National Parks. Uganda currently has 10 national parks all distributed in various regions of the country. Murchison falls national park is the biggest where as Semuliki National Park is the smallest. Kidepo Valley National Park and Mount Elgon National Parks are the most isolated falling far north-east and east respectively. The complete list of all national parks in Uganda is right below: